• Linda C Scottsdale 20 Aug 2013
    Lost+Found is so well-presented and gave me lots of designing ideas, too! I felt so welcomed and comfortable, I didn't want to leave. Definitely on on my list to visit frequently!
    Avid Shopper
  • Angie J. USA 03 Jul 2013
    Wow...I've never seen a resale store like this one! There are some beautiful pieces of furniture, along with some very unique accessories. The ambiance alone makes you want to shop....and buy!
    job: Independant Sales Rep.. for fun: Artist
  • Stevie Steve Scottsdale AZ 13 Apr 2013
    Consignment Furniture shopping in Scottsdale has just gotten even more exciting! 5 Stars !!!
    Professional Shopper !
  • Jennifer M. Scottsdale, AZ 01 Feb 2013
    The Lost + Found Interiors is a great place to find one of a kind home interiors. Jill, the owner, has a great eye and puts the items together in a way that you could really imagine them in your home. I love a the unique pieces and eclectic feel. My house has that modern traditional feel and I love to check into this store regularly to see what I can add to my homes interior mix. Definitely a must shop if you are looking to update your home.
    Review originally from Yelp.com
  • Terri P. Scottsdale, AZ 01 Feb 2013
    OMG! You have GOT to shop here! This is resale at it's best! The store is beautiful, with uniquely displayed furniture & accessories in a huge area! You can spend a wonderful hour looking for that perfect piece to bring home. The nice thing is that the owner brings new stuff in almost every day, so there's always some current, mid-century or antique things to buy. I've never met her (name must be Jill - ha!) but she has great taste! Here's the deal though... buy it when you see it, because someone she'll come along & get it if you hesitate too long. That happened to me & I learned my lesson! Seriously cool stuff and some terrific deals, no kidding!!
    Review originally from Yelp.com
  • Betteanne Rutten United States 18 Jan 2013
    Artfully arranged furniture and "finds" of all kinds. If you see something you like, better buy it, as things in this wonderful store sell quickly.
    Writer, design, sales
  • Connie Phoenix 06 Jan 2013
    Stopped by your store this weekend and will definitely make you one of my regular stops. Loved the layout with the different room setups and all the decorative treasures!
    Weekend Consignment Shopper
  • Natasha Brown Scottsdale, AZ 06 Jan 2013
    Really love this store!!! The furniture and accessories are beautifully presented, and the staff is friendly and helpful. Two thumbs up!
    Fitness instructor
  • Rebecca Brown Scottsdale, AZ 11 Dec 2012
    L & F is a gem! I have found items to decorate my home from ceiling to floor and at reasonable prices. The layout of the store itself has given me some delightful decorating ideas. I am definitely a repeat customer. Not only because the owner, Jill, is so sincerely helpful but I like to keep up with the turnover of unique and antique items.
    always trying to find something fun and new
  • Jane Scottsdale, AZ 27 Nov 2012
    I love Lost and Found it's my favorite Consignment Store!!
    Jane
  • Julie Seattle 26 Nov 2012
    Jill, Thanks again for all your help. We found some really nice things at your store and my Realtor friend and I are spreading the word.
    Julie
  • Wendy Scottsdale, AZ 25 Nov 2012
    Just a quick note to thank you for being so patient and for answering all of our questions. Your helpful suggestions whenever we came to Lost and Found were wonderful. You have an amazing store, we love your taste and style. Your staff is great and we appreciated their assistance also.
    Rick and Wendy
  • Jill Scottsdale 07 Nov 2012
    I really love this store! What a beautiful store to find that special item to make your house a home- find something with character and history. (at a great price!!) A must go!! Better yet go a few times a month....
    I shop for a living and love finding great deals.
  • Kit Orange County, CA 07 Nov 2012
    Wow! Love, love, love this store. Who ever is doing your buying has a really good eye. Great pieces at great, resale prices. I'll be visiting here on all my trips to Scottsdale.
    Single California woman

/
Visit General Finishes
360 Video Tour!


Check out our new Google Video Tour! 360 degree view allows you to virtually walk through our shop as if you were really here! Use your mouse to navigate the map and explore our most current inventory.

template joomla